Author Interview: Robert Bryndza

Robert Brynda is a great writer!

Bookaholic Confessions

AI

Today is a very special day. 2nd June 2016 is publication day for my favourite-author-in-the-whole-world-ever and I am also thrilled to bits to be able to welcome him back to my blog to kick off his week-long blog tour. I am, of course, talking about Robert Bryndza (but you already knew that, right?) Robert’s new novel, The Night Stalker (and follow-up to the insanely successful The Girl in the Ice) is released today and I can confirm that it is FANTASTIC. I have so much to say about this novel as you will discover when my review appears later today, but I was also delighted to get to chat with Robert. I had lots to ask him (Does he miss Coco Pinchard? Will The Girl in the Ice be made into a film? How many Erika Foster books will there be?) Read on to discover the answers…

Robert BryndzaHi Robert. Welcome…

View original post 925 mots de plus

Laisser un commentaire

